走进集镇

Office view
集镇集团是一家从事优异的卫生不锈钢产品及分销世界名牌电子元器件的贸易企业。集团创办于2009年,座落于美丽的深圳市和繁华的香港,现已与国内外多家知名企业建立了友好的业务合作关系。 其中,卫生不锈钢产品广泛应用于乳品、食品、饮料、啤酒、制药、化妆品及精细化工等行业;电子产品广泛应用于民用、工业、军工等电子产品领域。

严密的质量保证体系,完善的企业管理制度,优质的产品售后服务是我集团的立足之本,我们秉承“质量第一,客户至上”的原则,为广大用户提供保质保量的各类产品。

面对激烈的竞争环境,集团制度不断完善,以科技为依托,不断提高销售产品的科技含量,为社会、客户和公司创造了更高的市场价值。我集团多年来一直以诚信打造企业,以诚信经营市场,赢得了良好的声誉,也赢得了国内同行们的尊重。

在未来的时间里,集团将扩大经营规模,稳定发展企业经济,真诚寻求合作伙伴,诚信合作,共谋发展,书写高科技电子及机械领域的新篇章。

About us

Office view
TOWN EL GROUP is a team of few trading companies that engaged in excellent health stainless steel products and distributing the world famous electronic components. The Group was established in 2009, located in Shenzhen and Hong Kong. For now, we have some famous enterprises at home and abroad to establish a long-term friendly business relationship. Our Health stainless steel products are widely used in dairy, food, beverage, beer, pharmaceutical, cosmetics and fine chemical industry. The electronic components are widely used in civil, industry and military electronic products fields.

Strict quality guarantee system and perfect management system, high-quality products after-sales service is our foothold in this, the Group of “quality first, customer first” principle, provide customers with quality and quantity of various types of products.

To face of fierce competition, the group system is constantly being improved; relying on science and technology, continuously improve the technology content of products sold, for society, customers and company to create a higher market value. We have been in good faith to create enterprises, to credit management market, has won a good reputation, and also won the respect of the domestic counterparts.

We are going to expand the scale of operation and steady development of corporate economic, sincerely seeking partners, good faith cooperation and seek common development, writing a new chapter in high-tech electronics & mechanical field.


Contact form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message